• Comments on care received by Brittany"Brittany made me feel very comfortable, very easy to talk to. She was very sympathetic & made me feel at ease."

  • Overall satisfaction with appointment - 5 stars

  • Quality of eVisit (audio, video, website) - 5 stars, Very Good

  • Brittany listened to me- 5 stars

  • Overall care Brittany provided - 5 stars

  • Would you refer us to your friends and family? - 5 stars, Definitely 

  • Additional Feedback "Thank you for making me feel so comfortable & being so understanding" 

Sept 26, 2016

I.N.

  • Comments on care received by Brittany"No problems. It was a one on one initial visit."

  • Overall satisfaction with appointment - 5 stars

  • Quality of eVisit (audio, video, website) - 5 stars, Very Good

  • Brittany listened to me- 5 stars

  • Overall care Brittany provided - 5 stars

  • Would you refer us to your friends and family? - 5 stars, Definitely 

  • Additional Feedback "First visit was great. All explained about the interaction and my depression" 

Sept 21, 2016

E.A.

  • Comments on care received by Brittany"I was nervous going in but Brittany was awesome from the start."

  • Overall satisfaction with appointment - 5 stars

  • Quality of eVisit (audio, video, website) - 5 stars, Very Good

  • Brittany listened to me- 5 stars

  • Overall care Brittany provided - 5 stars

  • Would you refer us to your friends and family? - 5 stars, Definitely 

Sept 20, 2016

K.C.

  • Comments on care received by Brittany"Excellent! :-)"

  • Overall satisfaction with appointment - 5 stars

  • Quality of eVisit (audio, video, website) - 5 stars, Very Good

  • Brittany listened to me- 5 stars

  • Overall care Brittany provided - 5 stars

  • Would you refer us to your friends and family? - 5 stars, Definitely 

Sept 20, 2016

K.B.

Did it online. Very easy to use and Brittany was great!

Feb 19, 2016

Anonymous

Brittany was awesome...

Jan 20, 2016

Anonymous

very helpful!!!!! love your personality!!! dont forget about me please!!!

Jan 11, 2016

Anonymous

my 15yr old daughter really likes Brittany and feels like she is someone who can help her with the tragic situation that was brought into her life in addition to other concerns. I am glad we found her.

Jan 6, 2016

Anonymous

She's the first person who actually LISTENS to me 

Dec 10, 2015

Mark

I am very happy with Brittany. She is a great listener and isn't one to judge. A lot of people in the medical field don't like it when the patient knows "too much" about medications and such and see them as having DSB. Brittany is not like that at all. She is interested in what I have tried in the past with other doctors, especially when it comes to negative reactions I've had to medications. She is completely empathetic in that regard and doesn't want anyone to feel sick. I'm very happy to be working with someone who feels that way and I don't doubt we'll make some great progress throughout our treatment.

Dec 9, 2015

Anonymous

From the moment I made an appointment with Brittany, she was incredibly proactive in understanding my situation. Her positive, down-to-earth manner and use of the latest techniques, services and technologies in her practice are a welcome relief from other professionals who are perhaps more entrenched in their preconceived notions of how a psychiatry practice operates. 

Brittany was very thorough and I left my appointment feeling as though she understood my concerns and would do whatever it takes to help. She is working closely with me and I am optimistic about my treatment.

Nov 18, 2016

Alex

Great visit. Very nice and understanding and listened to what I had to say. Would highly recommend!

Nov 3, 2015

Joy

Brittany is great! Always takes the time to listen

Oct 5, 2015

Anonymous

She is very caring and has found the right medications for me.

Sept 30, 2015

Lisa

Ms. Brittany is the best!

Thank you so very much for following up with me! You are an awesome doctor.. it's hard to find a sweet, understanding, compassionate and patient doctor. I have a very busy schedule and a 3yr old son which makes this the perfect way to see my doctor!! I would highly refer her to everyone :-) she helped me so much!!!Ms. Brittany is the best!

Sept 4, 2015

Anonymous

Very helpful and kind. Good overall service.

Jun 8, 2015

Anonymous

It was telehealth.

May 6, 2015

Anonymous

I love visiting with Brittany, she is very educated and I have great visits with her, she is on top of everything and always gets things done..... Awesome

May 26, 2015

Anonymous

i am very happy and thankful for her help patience and attention to detail . i feel like i have been listened to and properly assessed . very professional and friendly . i felt very comfortable and relaxed speaking with her . she took time to answer my questions thoughtfully.

May 14, 2015

Kristine

I feel like she has found the right dose of my meds and I feel great on them. I am finally feeling good and happy and less anxiety! Thank you!!

May 11, 2015

Anonymous

1 / 1

Please reload